Contactos

Partilha

SEDE - Porto
R. D. Manuel II, 51 C - 3º
(Edifício Cristal Park)
4050-345 Porto
Telef: 226 070 500
Fax: 226 070 595 / 6

geral@spn.pt
 
Amarante
Edifício Amaranto
R. Acácio Lino, Lote 50
4600-053 Amarante
Telef: 255 410 360
Fax: 255 433 061
amarante@spn.pt
 
Braga 
Centro Comercial Stª Cruz - 6.º 
Largo Carlos Amarante
4700-308 Braga
Telef: 253 203 950
Fax: 253 203 959

braga@spn.pt
         
Bragança
R. Norte, 17 - R/C D.to
5300-902 Bragança

Tel: 273 322 423
 
Fax: 273 331 194
braganca@spn.pt
  Chaves
R. 1.º Dezembro - Ed. Aníbal Xavier, R/C
5400-013 Chaves
Telef: 276 332 553

Fax: 276 332 720
chaves@spn.pt
 

Guimarães
Av.
Conde Margaride, 529 / 543 - Sala 11
 
4835-072 Guimarães
 
Telef: 253 424 030
Fax: 253 419 161
guimaraes@spn.pt

         
Mirandela
Av. Varandas do Tua, Lote 1/A
1º Andar - Loja 1
5370-212 Mirandela

Telef. 278 263 515
Fax 278 263 515
mirandela@spn.pt
  Monção
Praça da República, 39 - 1º

4950-506 Monção
Telef: 251 651 532

Fax: 251 651 532
moncao@spn.pt
 
  Penafiel
Ed. Sameiro Park, 122 R/C

Rua das Lages 
4560-231 Milhundos
 

Telef: 255 213 058 / 9
Fax: 255 213 057
penafiel@spn.pt
         
Póvoa de Varzim
Praceta João XXIII, 84 r/c
4490-440 Póvoa de Varzim

Telef: 252 614 656
Fax: 252 618 380

povoa@spn.pt
  Santa Maria da Feira
R. S. Nicolau, 33 - 5º Salas AE e AD
4520-248 S.ta Maria da Feira
Telef: 256 378 450
Fax: 256 374 973

feira@spn.pt  
 

São João da Madeira
R. Dr. Sá Carneiro, 108 - 1.º Salas G / H
3700-254 S. João da Madeira
Telef: 256 833 017 / 8
Fax: 256 831 489

sjmadeira@spn.pt

         
Viana do Castelo
Edifício Palácio
R. Aveiro, 198 - 2.º - Sala 209
4900-495 Viana do Castelo

Telef: 258 801 520 / 1 / 2 / 3
Fax: 258 801 529

viana@spn.pt
 

Vila Nova de Famalicão
Rua Camilo Castelo Branco, 85
4760-127 V.N. Famalicão
Telef: 252 378 756

Fax: 252 377 483

famalicao@spn.pt

  Vila Real
Largo do Pioledo - Edifício Santo António
Entrada B - Piso 4
Salas BQ/BR

5000-596 Vila Real
Telef: 259 325 331
Fax: 259 326 075

vilareal@spn.pt